Home > Uncategorized > Thank you!

Thank you!

Today was my lucky day for mail, as 4 packages from Quilter Bees turned up. Many thanks for returning the fabric: Sharon, Megan, Angie and Adrienne. I will start sewing after Christmas and hopefully have at least the pieced top ready to show in a few weeks.

Heidi and Theresa, I’m not sure if the emails I sent got through, but if you could return my fabric un-sewn, I’d be grateful. Everyone’s been really busy this fall and at this point I just want to get started on my quilt 🙂

Happy Christmas and Holiday Season to All!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Angie
    December 23, 2010 at 2:46 am

    I’m glad to hear that you received my block. I’m sorry it is so late, though!

    Have fun working with your quilt!

  2. December 24, 2010 at 12:13 am

    I second what Angie said! I am really looking forward to seeing it all put together.

    FYI: I tried to contact Theresa several months ago regarding the fabric I sent to her in March. Unfortunately, I never heard from her at all.

    • January 7, 2011 at 5:48 pm

      I have never heard from Theresa about my fabric as well. Very disappointing. 😦

      • January 14, 2011 at 4:57 am

        I’ve not heard from 3 or 4 members either; it is disappointing. Thanks Nichole for trying to contact everyone and wrap things up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

