Home > Uncategorized > Arrived!

Arrived!

Dorrie and Sorrel, both of your packages for me cam in the mail these past few days. Thank you for doing such a lovely job!
Does anyone else need advice on the pin tucks? It seems to be something you just have to jump into doing. Please don’t worry about having them super straight or all the same width. A little wonky is OK by me 🙂 I’d really like to start assembling this quilt over the holidays, so if you’re able to get the blocks finished up and mailed I’d really appreciate it. Thanks!
-Bronwen

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Angie
    November 16, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    I finished mine this weekend. I was a bit intimidated by the pintucks, but it’s done. I’ll get it in the mail by the end of the week!

  2. Bateau
    November 18, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Thanks so much, Angie. I hope you had fun with it in the end!

  3. November 27, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    Oh, good! I’m glad they arrived. They were actually sent back to me once as undeliverable. So I rewrapped and sent again! The block was fun to do!

  4. adrienne
    December 5, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    I finally made your block. I’m so sorry it took me so long to make. I feel awful. but have no fear, it’s on the way to the cold, white North.;)

    • Bronwen
      December 5, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Thanks Adrienne! I look forward to my parcel with glee.

  5. Angie
    December 8, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Don’t know why the mailing of the block took so long, but your block is on the way as of yesterday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

